Fire Warden Level 2/5

This Fire Safety Awareness course is designed for all employees as an introduction to basic fire safety awareness and is an excellent ingredient in the induction programme of new employees.


Number of Staff

RQF level 1 Award

Award Level

Fire Warden Level 2/5

RQF Level 2 Award:
FAA Level 2 Award in Fire Safety Awareness (RQF) – Fire safety principles

SCQF Level 5 Award
Award in Fire Safety Awareness at SCQF Level 5 – Fire safety principles

You will, no doubt, be well aware of the potentially devastating effects of fires in terms of lives lost, injuries, damage to property and the environment, and to business continuity. You may also be aware that It is believed that most fires are preventable.

The importance of fire safety in the workplace is underpinned by health and safety legislation that places a duty on employers to establish policies and procedures and ensure their employees receive appropriate training.

Enquiry: Fire Warden Level 2/5

By submitting your email you agree that Cross Counties Trianing may send you promotional e-mail messages with details on future courses and other updates. You understand and agree that Cross Counties Training may use your information in accordance with its Privacy Policy